Testimonials

Dancin’ Easy prides itself on maintaining an excellent reputation for quality music and professionalism. Repeat bookings form a large part of our busy event calendar and we love the relationship formed between clients who book us time and time again.

Here’s a small selection of anonymous feedback received as part of THE WEDDING INDUSTRY AWARDS plus reviews posted by our clients:

“Lovely evening – thank you Dancin’ Easy. You are such talented and beautiful people – You feel part of the family xx”

“These guys made the best wedding band I have seen. Their enthusiasm was contagious and the atmosphere of celebration they conjured was superb.”

“Such a stylish, versatile and talented band. Lovely, friendly people. All my wedding guests commented on how fantastic they were.”

“Lovely people and brilliant musicians!  Perfect! Would definitely recommend them!”

“Absolutely fabulous!! Excellent music, well played and well sung. The band looks great too.”

“Friendly, excited, passionate, talented, sparkly, fun, flexible, helpful, caring and professional – Kim and her band were the perfect wow factor we were looking for to complete our party of a lifetime!”

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dancin’ EasyYou guys surpassed all our expectations in keeping the party going until the end on Saturday night. Great music, great performance!!

Sep 18, 2010 by Mark & Helen
Venue Name: Homme House - September 2010 

Dancin’ Easy

You guys surpassed all our expectations in keeping the party going until the end on Saturday night. Great music, great performance!! But we will have to come to see you again sometime because when you played Helen’s favourite track “I’m in the mood for dancing” at the start of your 2nd set she was in the toilet and missed it!!!


Dear Kim and all the band,Just to say thank you for helping to make our wedding day so perfect. Your music was exceptional and enjoyed by everyone.

Jun 19, 2010 by Michael and Billie
Venue Name: Bredwardine - June 2010 

Dear Kim and all the band,

Just to say thank you for helping to make our wedding day so perfect. Your music was exceptional and enjoyed by everyone. I shall recommend you widely. Brilliant!

Best wishes, Michael & Billie


Hi KimThank you so much for giving us such a rousing finale to our Street Fair. We were really pleased with the day and thrilled that you finished o

May 31, 2010 by Michelle Beint
Venue Name: Suffolks Street Fair - May 2010 

Hi Kim
Thank you so much for giving us such a rousing finale to our Street Fair. We were really pleased with the day and thrilled that you finished off the day so well.

We would love you to come along next year as I’m sure “we will be doing it all again” so please put the last May bank holiday in your diaries please!

Once again many thanks from me, the Suffolks Traders Association and all the crowds who loved your music.


To Kim and Dancin’ EasyThank you so much for the fab set you played at our wedding! You probably won’t be surprised to hear that everyone had a

May 29, 2010 by Emily and Stephen
Venue Name: The Dark Barn - May 2010 

To Kim and Dancin’ Easy

Thank you so much for the fab set you played at our wedding! You probably won’t be surprised to hear that everyone had a great time and we have had many compliments to pass on to you! Thank you also for being so lovely in the months leading up to the wedding and for playing the set list we sent. Finally, thank you for giving us the little push we needed to perform our first dance – we are so glad you did!

Kind regards, Emily & Stephen


Dear Kim,Well what can we say … you made our wedding day complete! We love music and you were the perfect band to help us dance the night away.Y

May 15, 2010 by Matthew and Samantha
Venue Name: Frys Club - May 2010 

Dear Kim,

Well what can we say … you made our wedding day complete! We love music and you were the perfect band to help us dance the night away.

You were exactly what we wanted. You sounded great and played all the best songs fantastically to keep the party alive! Thank you so much for rehearsing our first dance, it was perfect and something we will never forget!

We had lots of compliments and we will definitely be recommending you to everyone. We hope to be able to come to a gig of yours in the future.

Once again, thank you so much you were all so professional.

Kind regards, Matthew & Samantha


Dancin Easy , USA 5.0 5.0 123 123 Dancin\' Easy were amazing!! The music was brilliant and it really got the crowd going. They even played special requests including an Italian favorite which they learned and perfo