Testimonials

Dancin’ Easy prides itself on maintaining an excellent reputation for quality music and professionalism. Repeat bookings form a large part of our busy event calendar and we love the relationship formed between clients who book us time and time again.

Here’s a small selection of anonymous feedback received as part of THE WEDDING INDUSTRY AWARDS plus reviews posted by our clients:

“Lovely evening – thank you Dancin’ Easy. You are such talented and beautiful people – You feel part of the family xx”

“These guys made the best wedding band I have seen. Their enthusiasm was contagious and the atmosphere of celebration they conjured was superb.”

“Such a stylish, versatile and talented band. Lovely, friendly people. All my wedding guests commented on how fantastic they were.”

“Lovely people and brilliant musicians!  Perfect! Would definitely recommend them!”

“Absolutely fabulous!! Excellent music, well played and well sung. The band looks great too.”

“Friendly, excited, passionate, talented, sparkly, fun, flexible, helpful, caring and professional – Kim and her band were the perfect wow factor we were looking for to complete our party of a lifetime!”

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Hi KimThank you so much for giving us such a rousing finale to our Street Fair. We were really pleased with the day and thrilled that you finished o

May 31, 2010 by Michelle Beint
Venue Name: Suffolks Street Fair - May 2010 

Hi Kim
Thank you so much for giving us such a rousing finale to our Street Fair. We were really pleased with the day and thrilled that you finished off the day so well.

We would love you to come along next year as I’m sure “we will be doing it all again” so please put the last May bank holiday in your diaries please!

Once again many thanks from me, the Suffolks Traders Association and all the crowds who loved your music.


To Kim and Dancin’ EasyThank you so much for the fab set you played at our wedding! You probably won’t be surprised to hear that everyone had a

May 29, 2010 by Emily and Stephen
Venue Name: The Dark Barn - May 2010 

To Kim and Dancin’ Easy

Thank you so much for the fab set you played at our wedding! You probably won’t be surprised to hear that everyone had a great time and we have had many compliments to pass on to you! Thank you also for being so lovely in the months leading up to the wedding and for playing the set list we sent. Finally, thank you for giving us the little push we needed to perform our first dance – we are so glad you did!

Kind regards, Emily & Stephen


Dear Kim,Well what can we say … you made our wedding day complete! We love music and you were the perfect band to help us dance the night away.Y

May 15, 2010 by Matthew and Samantha
Venue Name: Frys Club - May 2010 

Dear Kim,

Well what can we say … you made our wedding day complete! We love music and you were the perfect band to help us dance the night away.

You were exactly what we wanted. You sounded great and played all the best songs fantastically to keep the party alive! Thank you so much for rehearsing our first dance, it was perfect and something we will never forget!

We had lots of compliments and we will definitely be recommending you to everyone. We hope to be able to come to a gig of yours in the future.

Once again, thank you so much you were all so professional.

Kind regards, Matthew & Samantha


Dear Kim and the band,Well, what can we say, you were absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for playing at our wedding reception at Clearwell Castle

May 14, 2010 by Dave and Clare
Venue Name: Clearwell Castle - May 2010 

Dear Kim and the band,

Well, what can we say, you were absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for playing at our wedding reception at Clearwell Castle, you topped off a fabulous day perfectly. We had so many comments from our guests about how fantastic you were. Not only great musicians but lovely people too. We hope to hear you again in the near future.

Thanks again, Dave & Clare


Dear Mike, Kim and bandFirstly please accept our apologies for not contacting you sooner, things have been pretty hectic since our wedding. Thank

May 01, 2010 by Lisa and Richard
Venue Name: The Dark Barn - May 2010 

Dear Mike, Kim and band

Firstly please accept our apologies for not contacting you sooner, things have been pretty hectic since our wedding. Thank you all so much for making our wedding so enjoyable. You were all amazing!! Our guests loved you. It was particularly lovely that we could dance along to your version of ‘Can’t Take My Eyes off You’ and I know my sister was so pleased when you offered to play along to the bridesmaid’s and usher’s version of ‘Waterloo’! You helped make our wedding unforgettable and we will certainly be recommending you for future family events (that’s if you’ve not been put off by our crazy guests with their inflatable guitars and saxophones!)

Please also pass on our thanks to your DJ, he was very accommodating and played all of our requests, including ‘I will Follow Him’ much to the delight of my hens!

Thank you once again and happy playing!


Dancin Easy , USA 5.0 5.0 121 121 It was with the greatest of pleasure we were able to invite Dancin\' Easy along to our Ruby Celebrations on a fine evening In September 2019.They set the tone perfectly by pitchi