Testimonials

Dancin’ Easy prides itself on maintaining an excellent reputation for quality music and professionalism. Repeat bookings form a large part of our busy event calendar and we love the relationship formed between clients who book us time and time again.

Here’s a small selection of anonymous feedback received as part of THE WEDDING INDUSTRY AWARDS plus reviews posted by our clients:

“Lovely evening – thank you Dancin’ Easy. You are such talented and beautiful people – You feel part of the family xx”

“These guys made the best wedding band I have seen. Their enthusiasm was contagious and the atmosphere of celebration they conjured was superb.”

“Such a stylish, versatile and talented band. Lovely, friendly people. All my wedding guests commented on how fantastic they were.”

“Lovely people and brilliant musicians!  Perfect! Would definitely recommend them!”

“Absolutely fabulous!! Excellent music, well played and well sung. The band looks great too.”

“Friendly, excited, passionate, talented, sparkly, fun, flexible, helpful, caring and professional – Kim and her band were the perfect wow factor we were looking for to complete our party of a lifetime!”

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

It was with the greatest of pleasure we were able to invite Dancin\' Easy along to our Ruby Celebrations on a fine evening In September 2019.They se

Oct 03, 2019 by Paula & David Baldwin
Venue Name: Pittville Pump Rooms 

It was with the greatest of pleasure we were able to invite Dancin' Easy along to our Ruby Celebrations on a fine evening In September 2019.

They set the tone perfectly by pitching the music to suit the audience and they very shortly got to know the audience who were up dancing the night away with such fantastic tunes. How good is it to see your friends and family enjoying themselves dancing and laughing and having fun.

That is exactly what Dancin' Easy do, they create the right atmosphere and before you know it the evening is over.

All our guests commented on the great music delivered by a great Band.

Thank you team for making our night so special and certainly one to remember!

Response: Always a pleasure x


What a fab weekend! Had a blast celebrating/commiserating our 40th birthdays with family and friends, old and new. A big thank you to Dancin’ Easy f

Sep 19, 2019 by Hollie & Tommy
Venue Name: The Wheatsheaf 

What a fab weekend! Had a blast celebrating/commiserating our 40th birthdays with family and friends, old and new. A big thank you to Dancin’ Easy for smashing it with the party tunes!


Dear Mike, thank you and Kim so much for yesterday! You were sensational! What a great evening you made for everyone. So many of our friends commented

Sep 02, 2019 by Mark & Mimi
Venue Name: Stroud 

Dear Mike, thank you and Kim so much for yesterday! You were sensational! What a great evening you made for everyone. So many of our friends commented on how brilliant you were. So thank you for making our day extra special. Please pass on our thanks to the rest of the band. Mimi & Mark

Response: It was our pleasure and we enjoyed performing your song requests especially 'Clocks' by Coldplay.
We wish you every happiness for the future x


Hi Mike, Kim and Dancin\' Easy,We just want to say thank you so much for your performance on our wedding day. You were absolutely fantastic - the fi

Aug 13, 2019 by Ruth & Robbie
Venue Name: Folly Farm Centre, Somerset 

Hi Mike, Kim and Dancin' Easy,

We just want to say thank you so much for your performance on our wedding day. You were absolutely fantastic - the first dance was just what we wanted and your whole performance across the night was just incredible!

We've had so many comments from guests about how amazing you were, and we think the proof is in the pudding from the fact the dancefloor was always full!

Thanks for being so reliable and supportive in the run-up to the wedding too - we knew we could rely on you 100% which gave us one less thing to worry about :)

Thanks so much - you were just fantastic!

Ruth and Robbie (or Mr and Mrs Pickles!)

Response: Thank you so much Mr & Mrs Pickles! We loved being part of your special day and we're absolutely thrilled you had such a great time. Wishing you both every happiness for the future.
Keep in touch,
Mike, Kim & the band xx


Hi Mike,I just wanted to say a massive thank you for performing at our wedding on Saturday. The set was fantastic and everyone had a great time. I

Apr 03, 2019 by Rachel & Perry
Venue Name: Hare & Hounds Tetbury 

Hi Mike,

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for performing at our wedding on Saturday. The set was fantastic and everyone had a great time. It wouldn’t have been the same without you.

Kind Regards,

Rachel & Perry

Response: Thank you Rachel & Perry. It was an absolute pleasure x


Dancin Easy , USA 5.0 5.0 121 121 It was with the greatest of pleasure we were able to invite Dancin\' Easy along to our Ruby Celebrations on a fine evening In September 2019.They set the tone perfectly by pitchi
Page:
123»