Calendar

Please view the calendar and list of bookings below to see where Dancin' Easy is performing

If your chosen date is not available, please call Kim to discuss alternative options through MCEntertainments (07973 765123)

September 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

2016

Sunday 3rd January Dancin’ Easy and The Kim Cypher Quartet, Ellenborough Park, Wedding

Friday 15th January Dancin’ Easy, Stonehouse Court Hotel, Corporate Event

Saturday 23rd January Dancin’ Easy, Bibury Football Club, Birthday Party

Sunday 24th January Kim Cypher Trio, The Plough Swindon, Afternoon Jazz – All Welcome

Tuesday 26th January The Wedding Saxophonist, Manor By The Lake Wedding Open Evening

Friday 29th January Dancin’ Easy, Berkeley Castle, Wedding

Saturday 30th January Dancin’ Easy, Cotswold Dege Golf Club, Charity Ball

Wednesday 10th February The Kim Cypher Quartet, Hawkes House Thornbury – All Welcome

Friday 12th February The Kim Cypher Quartet, The Daffodil Valentine’s Special – Public Event

Saturday 13th February Dancin’ Easy, Eastington Park, Valentine Charity Ball – Public Event

Wednesday 24th February The Kim Cypher Quartet, Theoc House Tewkesbury – All Welcome

Friday 4th March Dancin’ Easy, Elmore Court, Wedding

Saturday 12th March Dancin’ Easy, Puckrup Hall, Wedding

Friday 18th March The Kim Cypher Quartet, Bucko’s Cheltenham Festival

Friday 1st April Dancin’ Easy, Beechfield House, Wedding

Saturday 9th April Dancin’ Easy, Dumbleton Hall, Wedding

Monday 11th April Kim Cypher Quartet, Chelsea Brasserie – All Welcome

Sunday 17th April Longborough, Afternoon Tea Dance

Sunday 24th April Kim Cypher Trio, The Plough Ale & Cider House Swindon – All Welcome

Tuesday 26th April Manor By The Lake Wedding Showcase

Friday 29th April Private Event Taunton

Sunday 1st May Kim Cypher Duo, Monty’s Bar & Brasserie – Public Event

Sunday 1st May Kim Cypher Quartet, The Stable – All Welcome

Thursday 5th May Dancin’ Easy, Manor By The Lake, Wedding

Sunday 8th May Tea Dance, Bourton-On-The-Water

Wednesday 11th May Kim Cypher Quartet, Theoc House Tewkesbury – All Welcome

Saturday 14th May Just The Two Of Us, Birtsmorton Court, Wedding Drinks Reception

Saturday 14th May Dancin’ Easy, Bath Pump Rooms, Weding

Sunday 15th May Kent

Sunday 21st May Dancin’ Easy, The Wheatsheaf, 40th Birthday Party

Wednesday 25th May Tea Dance, Mill Arts Centre

Wednesday 25th May The Kim Cypher Quartet, Hawkes House Thornbury – All Welcome

Saturday 28th May Dancin’ Easy, Queens Hotel Cheltenham, 40th Birthday Party

Saturday 4th June Dancin’ Easy, Ingon Manor, 50th Wedding Anniversary

Sunday 5th June The Kim Cypher Quartet, Le Manoir, Anniversary Celebration

Wednesday 8th – Wednesday 15th June New York Wedding!

Friday 17th June Summer Jazz Torquay – Public Event

Thursday 23rd June The Kim Cypher Quartet, The Prince Of Wales Shrivenham – All Welcome

Saturday 25th June Dancin’ Easy, Ettington Park, Wedding

Saturday 2nd July Dancin’ Easy, Dean Close School Summer Ball

Sunday 3rd July The Kim Cypher Quartet, The Stable – All Welcome

Monday 4th July Kim Cypher’s Chameleon, The Daffodil – All Welcome

Saturday 9th July Dancin’ Easy, Brockworth Great Tythe Barn, Wedding

Thursday 14th July Kim Cypher, Stroud Jazz Jam – All Welcome

Saturday 16th July Dancin’ Easy, Hereford, Wedding

Tuesday 19th July Kim Cypher’s Chameleon, Baker Street Jazz Club – All Welcome

Thursday 21st July The Underground Theatre Eastbourne

Friday 22nd July The Kim Cypher Quartet, The Royal Charlton Kings – All Welcome

Sunday 31st July Tea Dance

Friday 5th August Stowell Park

Sunday 7th August The Kim Cypher Quartet, The Stable – All Welcome

Friday 19th August Dancin’ Easy, Curradine Barns, Wedding

Sunday 21st August The Kim Cypher Trio, The Plough Cider & Ale House Swindon – All Welcome

Sunday 28th August A Swingin’ Summer Evening, The Lido Cheltenham

Saturday 3rd September Dancin’ Easy, Spring Hill Evesham, Wedding

Sunday 4th September The Kim Cypher Quartet, The Stable Cheltenham – All Welcome

Friday 9th September Eccles

Friday 30th September Sidmouth

Saturday 1st October Helmesley

Sunday 2nd October The Kim Cypher Quartet, The Stable Cheltenham – All Welcome

Saturday 8th October Bath

Friday 21st October Weymouth Pavilion

Sunday 6th November Tea Dance, Bourton-On-The-Water

Monday 7th November Kim Cypher’s Chameleon, The Daffodil Cheltenham – All Welcome

Tuesday 8th November Kim Cypher’s Chameleon, Baker Street Jazz Club Swindon – All Welcome

Saturday 12th November Dancin’ Easy, Tortworth Court, Wedding

Saturday 19th November Somerset

Saturday 26th November Dancin’ Easy, Sudeley Castle, Wedding

Friday 2nd December Dancin’ Easy, Bath Pump Rooms Xmas Party Night

Sunday 4th December The Kim Cypher Trio, The Plough Ale & Cider House Swindon – All Welcome

Friday 16th December Dancin’ Easy, Dean Close School Xmas Party

Wednesday 21st December Private Event

Saturday 31st December Dancin’ Easy & The Kim Cypher Quartet, Bath Pump Rooms New Year’s Eve Ball – Public Event

2017

Saturday 18th February Ska Show

Saturday 25th February Dancin’ Easy, Eastington Park, Youth@Heart Charity Ball – Public Event

Friday 28th April Dancin’ Easy, The Barn At Berkeley, Wedding

Saturday 6th May The Kim Cypher Quartet, Tewkesbury Park Hotel, Wedding

Friday 19th May Dancin’ Easy, Kingscote Barn, Wedding

Friday 16th June Dancin’ Easy, Manor By The Lake, Wedding

Saturday 24th June Dancin’ Easy, Winkworth Farm, Wedding

Thursday 20th July Dancin’ Easy, Great Tythe Barn Tetbury, Wedding

Friday 21st July Dancin’ Easy, Great Tythe Barn Tetbury, Wedding

Friday 15th December Dancin’ Easy, Dean Close School Xmas Party